Monday, January 23, 2012

UFC on FX 1 Results, Recap & Bonuses

UFC on FX 1 took place earlier tonight at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee. The event airs live on FX at 9pm ET/6pm PT. The FX broadcast was preceded by a prelim special on FUEL TV at 6pm ET/3pm PT. In the main event, Jim Miller and Melvin Guillard met for a chance to [...]

Source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/mmaconvert/~3/bkp-mrHXW2w/

Andre Amade  Dean Amasinger  Jimmy Ambriz Matt Andersen  Alex Andrade  Jermaine Andrè  Yoji Anjo 

No comments:

Post a Comment